EDITION: Currituck County
FAQs PLACE A CLASSIFIED AD ADVERTISE YOUR BUSINESS
77 °
Overcast
Registered Users, Log In Here
Tired of the SINGLE life
40 Year Old Man looking for a Woman, age 25 - 45

Description : What can I Say here? A Whole lot BUT, the MOST Important is I'm NOT the Typical Person/Man I am looking for the REAL and TRUE. I Am NOT and Don't like Cheaters, Thieves or Liars. I'm NOT A God fearing Man, BUT the TOTAL Opposite I Am a GOD LOVING man I Am hoping to find a female that CAN start as Friends then Build something from there. I Have a VERY Sorted past and have been half around the Cont. US. SO No I Am Not a typical Wilkes county Guy. IF You Care to find out More please Contact me,..



Send a Private Message

General Information

Gender: Man
Age: 40
Zodiac/Horoscope Sign: Virgo
Occupation: Self Employed
Physical Attributes: Average
City: North Wilkesboro



Physical Attributes

I have Dark Brown hair.
I have Brown eyes.
My height: Tall.
My weight: Lighter than Average.
I have Average body.

Lifestyle

Alcohol - Occassionally.
Smoking - Daily.
If I were in high school today, I would be .
The celebrity I most identify with is Not Entered.
Am I adventurous? Somewhat.
My race is Not Entered.
My religion is Other.
My religion importance is: Somewhat.



Career

My education is: Dropped out.
My annual income is $10-19,000/year.
How important is my job? Not Entered.



Marital Details

My marital status is: Single.
My child/children is/are: Non-existant.

Enter to win a TUMI Travel Set!
Up your "luggage game"! Enter for your chance to win a TUMI Travel Set valued at over $1,500 USD. Enter by July 15, 2020. Good Luck!